Business LoansAccounts Style 02Car LoansCareersCheckingCredit CardsDigital BankingAccounts Style 01Home Equity LoansInsuranceInvestingMembershipMortgagePersonal LoansRV, Boat, Motorcycle LoansSavings
Skip to main content

Holiday Closings

Below are the days the Virginia Credit Union branches and Member Services will be closed1. During these times, 24-hour service by online banking, mobile bankingQuikLine and ATMs will be available.

  • 1 These days are subject to change. Please contact us to verify dates and hours.
Holiday Date

Locations Affected

New Year's Eve Friday, December 31, 2021 Only DMV branch is closed

New Year's Day

Saturday, January 1, 2022 All branches are closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  Monday, January 17, 2022 All branches are closed
Presidents' Day Monday, February 21, 2022

All branches are closed

Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022 All branches are closed
Juneteenth (Observed) Monday, June 20, 2022 All branches are closed
Independence Day  Monday, July 4, 2022 All branches are closed
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022 All branches are closed
Columbus Day/
Indigenous Peoples' Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 All branches are closed
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2022 All branches are closed
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24, 2022 All branches are closed
Christmas (Observed) Monday, December 26, 2022 All branches are closed
New Year's Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2023 All branches are closed