Business LoansAccounts Style 02Car LoansCheckingCredit CardsDigital BankingAccounts Style 01Home Equity LoansInsuranceInvestingMembershipMortgagePersonal LoansRV, Boat, Motorcycle LoansSavings
Skip to main content

Holiday Closings

Below are the days the Virginia Credit Union branches and Member Services will be closed1. During these times, 24-hour service by online banking, mobile bankingQuikLine and ATMs will be available.

  • 1 These days are subject to change. Please contact us to verify dates and hours.
Holiday Date Locations Affected

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 All branches are closed
Lee-Jackson Day Friday, January 17, 2020 Only DMV and Tower branches are closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  Monday, January 20, 2020 All branches are closed
Presidents' Day Monday, February 17, 2020

All branches are closed

All-employee Meeting Thursday, February 27, 2020

All branches close at 3 p.m.

Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020 All branches are closed
Juneteenth Friday, June 19, 2020 All branches are closed
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020 All branches are closed
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020 All branches are closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020 All branches are closed
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020 All branches are closed
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Only Tower branch closes at 1 p.m.
  Thursday, November 26, 2020 All branches are closed
  Friday, November 27, 2020

Only DMV and Tower branches are closed

Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2020 All branches close at 1 p.m.
Christmas Friday, December 25, 2020 All branches are closed
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021 All branches are closed