Business LoansAccounts Style 02Car LoansCheckingCredit CardsDigital BankingAccounts Style 01Home Equity LoansInsuranceInvestingMembershipMortgagePersonal LoansRV, Boat, Motorcycle LoansSavings
Skip to main content

Holiday Closings

Below are the days the Virginia Credit Union branches and Member Services will be closed1. During these times, 24-hour service by online banking, mobile bankingQuikLine and ATMs will be available.

  • 1 These days are subject to change. Please contact us to verify dates and hours.
Holiday Date

Locations Affected

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1, 2021 All branches are closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  Monday, January 18, 2021 All branches are closed
Presidents' Day Monday, February 15, 2021

All branches are closed

Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021 All branches are closed
Juneteenth Saturday, June 19, 2021 All branches are closed
Independence Day (observed) Monday, July 5, 2021 All branches are closed
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021 All branches are closed
Columbus Day/
Indigenous Peoples' Day
Monday, October 11, 2021 All branches are closed
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11, 2021 All branches are closed
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25, 2021 All branches are closed
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021 All branches close at 1 p.m.
Christmas Saturday, December 25, 2021 All branches are closed
New Year's Day Saturday, January 1, 2022 All branches are closed