(804) 323-6800
  Search
Featured Results

Search for
HomeAbout VACULocationsHoliday Closings

Holiday Closings 2018

Below are the days the Virginia Credit Union branches and Member Services will be closed*. During these times, 24-hour service by Online Banking, Mobile Banking, QuikLine and ATMs will be available.

Holiday Date Locations Affected
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018 All branches are closed
Lee-Jackson Day Friday, January 12, 2018 Only DMV and Tower branches are closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  Monday, January 15, 2018 All branches are closed
Presidents Day Monday, February 19, 2018 All branches are closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018 All branches are closed
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 All branches are closed
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018 All branches are closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018 All branches are closed
Veterans Day Monday, November 12, 2018 All branches are closed
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Only Tower branch closes at noon
Thursday, November 22, 2018 All branches are closed
Friday, November 23, 2018 Only DMV and Tower branches are closed
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018
All branches close at 1 p.m.
Christmas
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
All branches are closed
New Years Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 All branches are closed
* Read Important Disclosure

*These days are subject to change. Please contact us to verify dates and hours.