(804) 323-6800
  Search
Featured Results

Search for
HomeAbout VACU * Locations * Holiday Closings

Holiday Closings

Below are the days the Virginia Credit Union branches and Member Services will be closed*. During these times, 24-hour service by Online Banking, Mobile Banking, QuikLine and ATMs will be available.

Holiday Date Locations Affected
New Years Eve Day Thursday, December 31, 2015
All branches close at 4:00 p.m.
New Years Day Friday, January 1, 2016 All branches are closed
Lee-Jackson Day Friday, January 15, 2016 Only DMV and Tower branches are closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  Monday, January 18, 2016 All branches are closed
Presidents Day Monday, February 15, 2016 All branches are closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016 All branches are closed
Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2016 All branches are closed
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016 All branches are closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2016 All branches are closed
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2016 All branches are closed
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Only Tower branch closes at noon
Thursday, November 24, 2016 All branches are closed
Friday, November 25, 2016 Only DMV and Tower branches are closed
Christmas
Monday, December 26, 2016
All branches are closed
* Read Important Disclosure

*These days are subject to change. Please contact us to verify dates and hours.