(804) 323-6800
  Search
Featured Results

Search for
HomeAbout VACU * Locations * Holiday Closings

Holiday Closings

Below are the days the Virginia Credit Union branches and Member Services will be closed*. During these times, 24-hour service by Online Banking, Mobile Banking, QuikLine and ATMs will be available.

Holiday Date Locations Affected
New Years Eve Day Wednesday, December 31, 2014 All branches close at 4 p.m.
New Years Day Thursday, January 1, 2015 All branches are closed

Friday, January 2, 2015 Only DMV and Tower branches are closed
Lee-Jackson Day Friday, January 16, 2015 Only DMV and Tower branches are closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 19, 2015 All branches are closed
Presidents Day Monday, February 16, 2015 All branches are closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015 All branches are closed
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2015 Only DMV and Tower branches are closed

Saturday, July 4, 2015 All branches are closed
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015 All branches are closed
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2015 All branches are closed
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015 All branches are closed
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 25, 2015 Only DMV and Tower branches close at noon
Thursday, November 26, 2015 All branches are closed
Friday, November 27, 2015 Only DMV and Tower branches are closed
Christmas Thursday, December 24, 2015 Only DMV and Tower branches are closed
Friday, December 25, 2015 All branches are closed
New Years Day
Friday, January 1, 2016 All branches are closed
* Read Important Disclosure

*These days are subject to change. Please contact us to verify dates and hours.